spawn logo




Living Now Awards

by SusanDaffron on February 1, 2010

Living Now Awards—Entry fee is $90 per category and the final entry deadline is February 14, 2010. Enter online by midnight Feb. 14 and send books later, or postmark your mail-in entry by February 13th. The Living Now Book Awards present gold, silver and bronze medallions in 30 different lifestyle categories.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: