spawn logo

 

 

 

Boost Book Sales with Social Networking

by SusanDaffron on November 4, 2009

Do you want to learn how to use social networking sites to help you sell more books?

SPAWN member Sandra Beckwith is hosting a teleseminar called  “Boost Your Book Sales with Social Networking.” Her guest will be book marketing expert Dana Lynn Smith, author of The Savvy Book Marketer’s Guide to Successful Social Marketing and several other e-books on book marketing topics.

The teleseminar is on Wednesday, November 11, 2009 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern (6:00 p.m. Central, 5:00 p.m. Mountain, 4:00 p.m. Pacific). Don’t worry if you have a schedule conflict – everyone who registers for the call will be able to download and listen to the recorded MP3 file later.

Learn Dana’s tried and true tips and techniques for making the most of social networking. Whether you’re already networking online or just getting started, you’ll learn how to develop a networking plan to meet your goals and use these sites and services to their fullest potential. The cost is $29 and includes:

  1. A live 90-minute teleseminar with a Q&A period
  2. A downloadable Learning Guide designed to help you maximize the value of the call. It includes links to resources and a step-by-step action guide to help you act on what you’ve learned.
  3. A copy of the special report, 10 Steps to Online Networking Success.
  4. The MP3 teleseminar recording to download and listen to at your convenience.

For more information and to register, visit www.buildbookbuzz.com/teleseminar.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: