spawn logo




Sharp Writ Book Awards

by SusanDaffron on May 1, 2012

Submissions are now being accepted for the 2012 Sharp Writ Book Awards. Organized by the Smart Book Lovers, the Sharp Writ Book Awards are presented annually to recognize excellence in writing. Printed and e-Books are eligible, and must be in English, published in 2009 or later, and have a valid ISBN (not required for digital books published on Kindle). Categories are general fiction, mystery, science fiction, poetry, psychology, general non-fiction, biography/autobiography, young adult and childrens.

Find more information and download the nomination form at

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: