spawn logo




Minnesota Book Awards

by SusanDaffron on August 23, 2011

Nominations for the 24th annual Minnesota Book Awards are open through Friday, December 9, 2011. To be eligible, a book must be written by a Minnesota resident, published this calendar year, and fit within one of the eight book categories: Children’s Literature, General Nonfiction, Genre Fiction, Memoir & Creative Nonfiction, Minnesota, Novel & Short Story, Poetry, and Young People’s Literature. Please review the eligibility and entry guidelines for more information at

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: