spawn logo




2011 Independent Publisher Book Awards

by SusanDaffron on September 1, 2010

2011 Independent Publisher Book Awards Now Open – 15th Annual Awards World’s Largest Book Awards contest, for indies only 69 National Categories – 22 Regional Categories, now including Australia/New Zealand Great Publicity & Great Awards party at BEA

Enter now at:

The 15th Annual Independent Publisher Book Awards, conducted to honor the year’s best independently published titles, are now accepting entries for books with 2010 or 2011 copyrights or released in 2010 and early 2011. Entry fee is $75 to enter a national category and another $45 if you choose to enter the regional contest. All entrants are considered for the ten Outstanding Book of the Year Awards at no extra charge.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: